Survival Chinese 2 (Mon morning + Thur afternoon)

¥3050
Registration is closed for past events.
Date
Starts on: Monday, January 15, 2018
Time: 09:30-11:00
Every week, on Monday and Thursday
Until: Monday, April 23, 2018
No sessions on dates: Thursday, January 25, 2018 and Thursday, February 8, 2018 and Monday, February 12, 2018 and Thursday, February 15, 2018 and Monday, February 19, 2018 and Thursday, February 22, 2018 and Monday, February 26, 2018 and Monday, April 2, 2018 and Thursday, April 5, 2018
Category: 
Event Series: 
Organised by: 
Address: 
Biyun Rd 1146, Tower A, 3rd Floor, near Huangyang Road 浦东新区金桥碧云路1146号A座3层(近黄杨路)

Previously viewed

Nothing has been read yet.