Survival Chinese(Tuesday+Thursday Morning)

¥3050
Registration is closed for past events.
Date
Starts on: Thursday, January 25, 2018
Time: 09:30-11:30
Every week, on Tuesday and Thursday
Until: Tuesday, April 17, 2018
No sessions on dates: Tuesday, February 6, 2018 and Thursday, February 8, 2018 and Tuesday, February 13, 2018 and Thursday, February 15, 2018 and Tuesday, February 20, 2018 and Thursday, February 22, 2018 and Tuesday, April 3, 2018 and Thursday, April 5, 2018
Category: 
Event Series: 
Organised by: 
Address: 
Biyun Rd 1146, Tower A, 3rd Floor, near Huangyang Road 浦东新区金桥碧云路1146号A座3层(近黄杨路)

Previously viewed

Nothing has been read yet.