Health Workshops

¥600
Registration is closed for past events.
Date
Starts on: Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Time: 13:00-14:30
Every week, on Tuesday
Until: Tuesday, June 12, 2018
No sessions on dates: Tuesday, March 27, 2018 and Tuesday, April 3, 2018 and Tuesday, April 10, 2018 and Tuesday, April 24, 2018 and Tuesday, May 1, 2018 and Tuesday, May 15, 2018 and Tuesday, May 22, 2018 and Tuesday, May 29, 2018 and Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Category: 
Organised by: 
Address: 
Biyun Rd 1146, Tower A, 3rd Floor, near Huangyang Road 浦东新区金桥碧云路1146号A座3层(近黄杨路)

Previously viewed

Nothing has been read yet.