凡响音乐课 小中班(每周三3:20-4:20)

¥4500
Registration is closed for past events.
Date
Starts on: Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Time: 15:15-16:15
Every week, on Wednesday
Until: Wednesday, March 22, 2017
No sessions on dates: Wednesday, October 5, 2016 and Wednesday, December 21, 2016 and Wednesday, December 28, 2016 and Wednesday, January 11, 2017 and Wednesday, January 18, 2017 and Wednesday, January 25, 2017 and Wednesday, February 1, 2017 and Wednesday, February 8, 2017 and Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Category: 
Organised by: 
Address: 
Biyun Rd 1146, Tower A, 3rd Floor, near Huangyang Road 浦东新区金桥碧云路1146号A座3层(近黄杨路)

Previously viewed

Nothing has been read yet.